Wanted people in West midlands area

Homes and Retreats
firepower

Re: Wanted people in West midlands area

Post by firepower » Tue Sep 18, 2012 12:26 am

West Midlands on the Staffs border ;)

Jman

Re: Wanted people in West midlands area

Post by Jman » Sat Jun 15, 2013 10:21 pm

greetings dear hearts,

how about wolverhampton. . .
any chance of a meetup ?
I have been researching campsites in Shropshire area and can suggest a few sites for a weekend camp.

peace in abundance Jman

preppingsu

Re: Wanted people in West midlands area

Post by preppingsu » Sun Jun 16, 2013 7:32 am

Jman wrote:greetings dear hearts,

how about wolverhampton. . .
any chance of a meetup ?
I have been researching campsites in Shropshire area and can suggest a few sites for a weekend camp.

peace in abundance Jman
Jman,
Please pop over to the new members section and introduce yourself and that way more people may be interested in a meet up. If we don't know you then you probably won't get any interest!

badgersden
Posts: 129
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2012 11:13 am

Re: Wanted people in West midlands area

Post by badgersden » Sun Jun 16, 2013 10:21 am

Worcestershire here so not to far away

pedro56
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 4:29 pm

Re: Wanted people in West midlands area

Post by pedro56 » Wed Jun 26, 2013 10:02 am

Sounds a good Idea..

patrickm35
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 8:18 pm

Re: Wanted people in West midlands area

Post by patrickm35 » Mon Aug 18, 2014 6:00 pm

Sound like a good idea, from worcester, malvern

ticklemonkey
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 10:16 am

Re: Wanted people in West midlands area

Post by ticklemonkey » Mon Aug 18, 2014 7:12 pm

Birmingham calling..... :)
Seems like there are a few of us!

patrickm35
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 8:18 pm

Re: Wanted people in West midlands area

Post by patrickm35 » Tue Aug 19, 2014 1:54 pm

Would you all agree that maybe we should have a certain channel using a cb radio so when shit hits the fan will be able to talk to each other and share information between us. Maybe somthing for the future thanks
-
patrick

RiVeR SeVeRn
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 2:43 am

Re: Wanted people in West midlands area

Post by RiVeR SeVeRn » Thu Aug 28, 2014 4:43 pm

what is happening with this , im up for a west mids meet

RiVeR SeVeRn
Posts: 37
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2014 2:43 am

Re: Wanted people in West midlands area

Post by RiVeR SeVeRn » Sun Nov 09, 2014 9:34 pm

bump

Post Reply